Colorado MahlerFest

Artistic Director and Conductor

  • Kenneth Woods

Board of Directors:

  • David Auerbach, President
  • Les Ronick, Vice-President
  • Ron Nadel, Secretary
  • Nancy Sheffield, Treasurer
  • Stan Ruttenberg, President Emeritus
  • Andrew Brown
  • Aaron Janowski
  • Barry Knapp
  • Anja Lange
  • Richard Peddie
  • Charles Tyler Wetherbee

Orchestra Personnel Manager

  • Ethan Hecht

Orchestra Librarian

  • Rebecca Ruttenberg

Artistic Director Emeritus and Founder

  • Robert Olson

Contact a Board Member

Individual board members can be reached via the email address above. Simply put the board member’s name in the Subject line of your email.